Abundant life, Encouragement, Leadership, Love and Life of a Testimony

War-Horse Service

Last night I went to a service to hear Angela Greenig.  Such an amazing woman and minister.  She spoke with boldness and declared the many miracles and deliverance in which she has personally seen.  She was energetic, full of life and joy and not afraid to speak what God was telling her.  She ministered to several people with the heart of Jesus, an amazing woman who hears the voice of God.  She also ministered to my husband, saying that he would preach to thousands in conference settings, and this is not the first time he has heard this.   He looked up and said to her, “Why do I hear the word, ‘warhorse’ running through my mind right now?”  She laughed and said, “That is what God calls me!”  The Lord had given Jeff this term earlier this week and he didn’t know why so he looked up the term.  A war-horse is trained to run into battle when it smells gun powder.  It will stand as close to the fire as the master tells it.  It will even get burned and hurt as long as the master holds the reins.  The horse is completely under subjection to its master no matter what war is going on.  Jeff, looked at her and they both smiled, knowing God speaks clearly to all of us if we just listen and obey.  God speaks to all of us in ways some times we don’t understand.  It is however not to be taken lightly when it is for someone.  She looked at me and said, “You won’t be behind the lens much longer, for a prophetic wind is blowing your way.”  This of course made sense to me in which I have known for a while.  It is just stepping out in faith and allowing God to speak through you to someone else. 

After researching the Elijah List of prophetic words, I came across a woman named Theresa Phillips.  I wanted to quote what she had to say and it is worth noting.  I am in agreement for what she has to say to all of us today.

I heard the voice of one calling from above, “Go touch the earth. Minister to My people.” That voice sounded like a river and thunder. My being was shaking under the mightiest of the sound.The Lord spoke clearly: “I am releasing ‘Prosperity’ to My people for such a time as this. My people will become creative, making witty inventions, and the arts will explode over the earth, causing an influx of financial gain.”I heard the Lord say, “REVELATION is coming fast, very fast. I am exciting My people with FRESH revelation. The Word will bring many to Me and will stabilize households, and ministries will grow in faith! The Word will have the Fresh Breath of My Spirit upon it, and many will be saved by the preaching of the Word.” I knew the Spirit was speaking to me with this one. The harvest is plentiful, the workers are few—the Almighty One is sending help to get the work done! The Lord spoke to me and said, “LOOK and SEE; LISTEN and DO! I have begun to ignite the hearts of men for revival. Get ready,” said the Lord, “I am making a way for the harvest. Prepare for the harvest.”I then heard this from the Lord: “I will have Me a People! I will send help! I will provide! I will give supernatural strategies! I will open the flood gates of Heaven and pour out blessings from above and from the below,” says the Lord. Then I heard this very clearly, “Pray in the Holy Spirit; build UP YOUR faith” .Theresa Phillips Senior Pastor, PMI Glory Institute

Prayer:  Lord, I am in awe of your glory and power.  You are the only one to live for!  Help us all understand your ways and step into another realm of your spirit to minister to others.  I believe the gates of heaven has been opened and I am willing to step through the door of more faith and no me…. in Jesus name.  Amen.

Acts 4:31 New International Version (©1984)
After they prayed, the place where they were meeting was shaken. And they were all filled with the Holy Spirit and spoke the word of God boldly.


Leave a Reply

