Abundant life, Emotional, Encouragement, faith, God Speaks, Leadership, Love and Life of a Testimony, prayer, Salvation, Supernatural

A Message From God

Yesterday’s morning service was that of unity in spirit and worship.  On the way to church I praised God for releasing His Kingdom upon His children this morning not knowing what was going to take place.  Usually within forty-five minutes of praise and worship we start winding it up for announcements, offerings and Kidztown.  However, the spirit was moving in a realm of peace and unity where the release was not there.  It was as if time stood still just to be in His presence.  There were some people kneeling and praying, singing, others were either standing or sitting in the pew as we waiting on God to give us the release to move forward in the Spirit.  Some were sobbing and some were quiet.  I got my pen and notebook out that I usually take notes on and started to write being inspired through it all.  Shortly after I wrote a couple of sentences, someone started allowing the gifts of the spirit to operate.  Divers kinds of tongues came forth along with the interpretation from another person.  It flowed like an orchestra making melody and was truly a word from God.  This is what He said.  Dear children, I look upon you with kindness, let your words be to me, “I love you”.  If you will do this, say to me, “Lord, I love you”, I tell you today, you will lack for nothing, not one thing is too hard for me.  I say to you, tell me you love me.  I am your friend, trust in me, say, “I love you” and watch the miracles, healing and signs and wonders.  Tell me you love me from the very core of your being and I will be there for you. Tell me everyday. Say to me, “I love you” and there is nothing I will not do for you.

I continued to write and felt as though God has searched the world over looking for a people who will worship as we had Sunday morning, and to know Him in the fullness, to know in our heart as we have touched heaven at that given time with our worship and God came into the sanctuary like never before.  Now I know God is with us at all times and that He is in us at all times but there is a difference when people come together in unity.  The air seems thick and His Spirit seems stronger with revelation.

I feel honored to be in His presence.  Perfect harmony in the Spirit , taking us to another level.  We have been over protected to some of the sheep but God has released us to know He is in control and there as been a maturity level reached among the sheep.  We have pulled back and these people will grow and experience God in all His ways.  We are honored to be in a church where people seek his heart and do what is right.  As far as I know, my spirit leaps with a joy unexplainable to mankind and I know that God blesses those who love Him with everything they have.  Let us get zealous, fanatical and sold out to our Almighty God!  If you do, then His promise is multiple blessings and spiritual levels will be conquered.

Prayer:  Lord, I stand in awe of your mighty presence that you have allowed your people to experience.  I know you didn’t just show up with us yesterday but spoke the same message to many.  I pray for those who read this blog that your spirit will cover and move within them today so they too can reach new levels as they say as I do, Lord, I love you, today, tomorrow and forever.  In Jesus Name Amen.

Psalms 118

New International Version

1Give thanks to the LORD, for he is good;his love endures forever.2Let Israel say:“His love endures forever.”3Let the house of Aaron say:“His love endures forever.”4Let those who fear the LORD say:“His love endures forever.”5In my anguish I cried to the LORD,and he answered by setting me free.6The LORD is with me; I will not be afraid.What can man do to me?7The LORD is with me; he is my helper.I will look in triumph on my enemies.8It is better to take refuge in the LORD than to trust in man.9It is better to take refuge in the LORD than to trust in princes.10All the nations surrounded me,but in the name of the LORD I cut them off.11They surrounded me on every side,but in the name of the LORD I cut them off.12They swarmed around me like bees but they died out as quickly as burning thorns;in the name of the LORD I cut them off.13I was pushed back and about to fall,but the LORD helped me.14The LORD is my strength and my song;he has become my salvation.15Shouts of joy and victory resound in the tents of the righteous:“The LORD’s right hand has done mighty things!16The LORD’s right hand is lifted high;the LORD’s right hand has done mighty things!”17I will not die but live,and will proclaim what the LORD has done.18The LORD has chastened me severely,but he has not given me over to death.19Open for me the gates of righteousness;I will enter and give thanks to the LORD.20This is the gate of the LORD through which the righteous may enter.21I will give you thanks, for you answered me;you have become my salvation.22The stone the builders rejected has become the capstone;23the LORD has done this,and it is marvelous in our eyes.24This is the day the LORD has made;let us rejoice and be glad in it.25O LORD, save us;O LORD, grant us success.26Blessed is he who comes in the name of the LORD.From the house of the LORD we bless you.27The LORD is God,and he has made his light shine upon us.With boughs in hand, join in the festal procession upb to the horns of the altar.28You are my God, and I will give you thanks;you are my God, and I will exalt you.29Give thanks to the LORD, for he is good;his love endures forever.

4 thoughts on “A Message From God”

  1. Sis. Melissa,
    Thank you so much for sharing what the Almighty God spoke to your congregation yesterday morning. I felt the presence of God, just like HE was talking to me. I will be sharing HIS WORD to others today. I want to fall in love with my SAVIOR all over again. Love, Kay Porter from PromiseLand Central.

  2. Great post as always Melissa. Glad you penned yesterday’s words. Powerful at that time, powerful upon reading again.

Leave a Reply

