Abundant life, Emotional, Encouragement, faith, God Speaks, Leadership, Love and Life of a Testimony, prayer, Supernatural

Strength For A New Day

surrounded by GodI am amazed as I wake up to spend time with God in knowing how all His faithfulness sets my soul at ease and peace.  It is His love and Spirit that moves upon my very core as I sit here in His presence.  He knows my thoughts, my cares, my weakness, my faults and my emotional toughness.  He is stunning in His ways.  He moves through me and around me with His charisma.  He makes me laugh, smile and cry all at the same time.  To know Him in this aura of love is as a consuming fire.  I lie back into His arms, feeling safe and secure from pressures that try to distract me.  I cannot push through this reality of knowing my life is changed because of Him.  If you have never felt His presence like this, I pray you seek after this experience of a love affair with the Almighty.  He is here, He is there with you, and He is breathing into your soul.  Take a deep breath and let Him move through you.  He caresses your heart, heals and mends every hurt and replaces it with His love.  Strongholds that torment your mind will cease to exist as they fade away into eternity of the past.  Will you bless Him today?  Will you call upon Him and allow Him to give you this experience?

Prayer:  I want to love you more than anyone or anything.  I am free in your presence, together to love and to be strong and in power of Your might.  I praise you Lord Jesus for your everlasting mercy.  Help me realize daily, never to forget you walk beside me and sweep me off of my feet, resting in Your arms.God gives me strength for a new day

Psalm 28:6-9  Praise be to the LORD, for he has heard my cry for mercy. The LORD is my strength and my shield; my heart trusts in him, and I am helped. My heart leaps for joy and I will give thanks to him in song. The LORD is the strength of his people, a fortress of salvation for his anointed one. Save your people and bless your inheritance; be their shepherd and carry them forever.

Psalms 18:2-3  The LORD is my rock, my fortress and my deliverer; my God is my rock, in whom I take refuge. He is my shield and the horn of my salvation, my stronghold. I call to the LORD, who is worthy of praise, and I am saved from my enemies.

Let us then bless His name. The Lord is my strength.  He supports me, and carries me on through all my heartaches and sufferings. If we have a heart that truly believes, we will in due time greatly rejoice. We are to expect joy and peace in believing. We must we express our gratitude in praise to Him.  He will love you more than anyone.

3 thoughts on “Strength For A New Day”

Leave a Reply

