God Speaks

Windows And Doors

211122147_2b36ba2003Matthew 7
Given to me in prayer during my journal time on Sept 5th 2008.

GodSpeaks

Search out the Scriptures for deeper meaning. Listen for my voice as you read. The meaning, the knowledge, the wisdom has been unlocked for your asking. There are many doors and windows open but it will take faith and trust in me to walk thru them. I will bless your hands for the task of bringing me glory. Do everything as you were doing it to and for me! You are not chosen to be impressive for others but to be my servants, my people. Bring people to me, worship me in your hands, eyes and mouth! Love me with all. The bigger the window, the more light shines in. If I give you bigger windows of opportunity, there will be more light, more transparencies, more of you exposed. You must be ready. Do not hide the light with curtains or shades but let the windows and doors expose the beauty of creation and the real world of blessings awaits. Do not be confined or bound by man’s limitations! Do not put me in a box. All things are possible. You have the keys, use your eyes, the creative mind and your mouth to speak to the winds. Use your hands to open up this door to do mighty things for me!

2 thoughts on “Windows And Doors”

  1. Melissa,
    This is beautiful, so inspiring. I love the picture, the writing, the whole concept of this beautiful thought..God speaks.
    Thank you for being you!

  2. “ou have the keys, use your eyes, the creative mind and your mouth to speak to the winds. Use your hands to open up this door to do mighty things for me!” – what else is there to say…speaks for itself. AWESOME…

Leave a Reply

